Coaching Staff Information


Douglas TigersDouglas High School Athletics, Coaching Staff


Fall Sports
 Golf
 


 Kevin Riordan, Head Coach
Jon Waggenheim, Assistant


kriordan@douglasps.net
jwaggenheim@douglasps.net


Volleyball


Ed Lachapelle, Varsity Coach
John Gionet, JV Coach


elachapelle@douglasps.net
jgionet@douglasps.net


 Cross Country


Jeff Thayer

jthayer@douglasps.net


 Boys Soccer


Alex Ferguson, Varsity Coach
Jacob Murphy, JV Coach


alexilalas15@douglasps.net
jmurphy31@worcester.edu


 Girls Soccer


Jarred Stand, Varsity Coach
Desi Vega, Assistant
Roland Poulin, JV Coach


jstand@douglasps.net
dvega@douglasps.net
rolpoo@yahoo.com 


 Field Hockey - CO OP with BMR

Jessica Nasuti, Varsity Coach

jdnasuti@yahoo.com

 Football - CO OP with Sutton

 

cheryD@suttonschools.net

     
     
     









Winter Sports

 Cheerleading




TBD







 Indoor Track


Jeffrey Thayer


jthayer@douglasps.net


Girls Basketball 


Ralph Quinn, Varsity Coach
Jessica Hurley, JV Coach


rjquinn@charter.net
jhurley@douglasps.net


 Boys Basketball


Dan Spring, Varsity Coach
Joe Fish, JV Coach


danspring33@verizon.net
joealbertfish@gmail.com




Spring Sports

Track and Field 


Jeffrey Thayer


jthayer@douglasps.net


 Softball


John Furno, Varsity Coach
Jessica Hurley, JV Coach


deputyfurno@charter.net
jhurley@douglasps.net


 Baseball


Brian McGrath, Varsity Coach
John Gionet, JV Coach


bmcgrath@douglasps.net
jgionet@douglasps.net





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.